Demo-Account - Delete Access
The early deletion of the access to the demo account is only necessary if you wish to purchase a fully usable license for your organization before the 30 day “trial period” expires.
Please use the following form to request the early deletion of your access to the demo account. The deletion of your account will be confirmed by e-mail, usually within 24 hours.
Note: Access to the demo account is automatically deleted after the 30-day “trial period” has expired. If you do not receive an e-mail confirming the deletion, your access to the demo account has already been deleted or was never activated.